Kataloglar
 
 
 

Ekibimiz

Can Okan

Can Okan

Founder and CEO

can.okan@intermedya.tv
Ahmet Ziyalar

Ahmet Ziyalar

COO

ahmet.ziyalar@intermedya.tv
Hasret Özcan

Hasret Özcan

President

hasret.ozcan@intermedya.tv
Beatriz Cea Okan

Beatriz Cea Okan

VP and Head of Sales and Acquisitions

beatriz.cea@intermedya.tv
Selen Zafer Boztepe

Selen Zafer Boztepe

Legal and Business Affairs Manager

selen.zafer@intermedya.tv
Sılay Erdoğan

Sılay Erdoğan

Legal Counsel

silay.erdogan@intermedya.tv
İzel Eyüboğlu

İzel Eyüboğlu

Legal Intern

izel.eyuboglu@intermedya.tv
Melissa Okan Miskavi

Melissa Okan Miskavi

Sales Manager

melissa.okan@intermedya.tv
İrem Küçükkutlu

İrem Küçükkutlu

Marketing and PR Manager

irem.kucukkutlu@intermedya.tv
Doruk Yalçın

Doruk Yalçın

Marketing and PR Executive

doruk.yalcin@intermedya.tv
Ece Yüksel

Ece Yüksel

Visual Communication and Design Executive

ece.yuksel@intermedya.tv
Pelin Koray

Pelin Koray

Senior Sales, Acquisition and Strategy Manager

pelin.koray@intermedya.tv
Sinem Alışkan

Sinem Alışkan

Senior Sales and Communication Manager

sinem.aliskan@intermedya.tv
Melissa Şimşek

Melissa Şimşek

Sales Executive

melissa.simsek@intermedya.tv
Neşet Ersoy

Neşet Ersoy

Sales Executive

neset.ersoy@intermedya.tv
Esra Bolat

Esra Bolat

Non-Scripted Development and Acquisition Manager

esra.bolat@intermedya.tv
Alara Kıratlılar

Alara Kıratlılar

Database, New Media and Operations Executive

alara.kiratlilar@intermedya.tv
İlkim Dağlı

İlkim Dağlı

Executive Producer

ilkim.dagli@intermedya.tv
Tutku Tüzüner

Tutku Tüzüner

Acquisition, Development and Research Executive

tutku.tuzuner@intermedya.tv
Mehmet Şişmanoğlu

Mehmet Şişmanoğlu

Finance and Accounting Manager

mehmet.sismanoglu@intermedya.tv
Nejla Dönmez

Nejla Dönmez

Finance and Accounting Executive

nejla.donmez@intermedya.tv
Tuğçe Akbudak

Tuğçe Akbudak

Accounting Executive

tugce.akbudak@intermedya.tv
Ezgi Sağlık

Ezgi Sağlık

Finance Operations Executive

ezgi.saglik@intermedya.tv
Ogün Baştürk

Ogün Baştürk

Operations Executive

ogun.basturk@intermedya.tv
Gizem Gırlangıç

Gizem Gırlangıç

Team Assistant

gizem.girlangic@intermedya.tv
Leyla Apa

Leyla Apa

Team Assistant

leyla.apa@intermedya.tv
Turgay Doğu

Turgay Doğu

Logistics Executive

turgay.dogu@intermedya.tv
Yüksel Yeltek

Yüksel Yeltek

Office Assistant

yuksel.yeltek@intermedya.tv

Dark Mode

Founded in 1992, Inter Medya Hizmetleri Tic. A.Ş. ® is a company based in Istanbul, Turkey and have no plans to set up businesses in other jurisdictions.

Our offices and bank accounts are located only in Turkey. If you receive instructions to send money to a bank in a country other than Turkey, the instructions will not have come from us. Please report this to us immediately.
Thank you!