Nuestro Equipo

Can Okan

Founder and CEO

can.okan@intermedya.tv

Ahmet Ziyalar

President and COO

ahmet.ziyalar@intermedya.tv

Beatriz Cea Okan

VP and Head of Sales and Acquisitions

beatriz.cea@intermedya.tv

Hasret Özcan

Legal and Business Affairs Manager

hasret.ozcan@intermedya.tv

Melissa Okan Miskavi

Sales and Marketing Manager

melissa.okan@intermedya.tv

Nesrin Eyüpoğlu

Marketing and PR Executive

nesrin.eyupoglu@intermedya.tv

İrem Küçükkutlu

Marketing and PR Executive

irem.kucukkutlu@intermedya.tv

Sibel Levendoğlu

Sales Executive

sibel.levendoglu@intermedya.tv

Elena Pak

Sales Executive

elena.pak@intermedya.tv

Pelin Koray

Sales Executive

pelin.koray@intermedya.tv

Sinem Alışkan

Sales Executive

sinem.aliskan@intermedya.tv

Ruba Zeitouni

Sales Executive

ruba.zeitouni@intermedya.tv

Mehmet Şişmanoğlu

Finance and Accounting Executive

mehmet.sismanoglu@intermedya.tv

Naz Yiğit

Content Development and Acquisition Executive

naz.yigit@intermedya.tv

Emre Okan

Content Development and Acquisition Executive

emre.okan@intermedya.tv

Esra Bolat

Production Executive

esra.bolat@intermedya.tv

Buğra Dellalbaşı

Production Executive

bugra.dellalbasi@intermedya.tv

Alara Kıratlılar

Production Executive

alara.kiratlilar@intermedya.tv

Serdar Dereli

Production Account Executive

serdar.dereli@intermedya.tv

Emir Ziyalar

Film Director and Screenwriter

emir.ziyalar@intermedya.tv

Melissa Şimşek

Sales Support Executive

melissa.simsek@intermedya.tv

Gizem Gırlangıç

Team Assistant

gizem.girlangic@intermedya.tv

Leyla Apa

Team Assistant

leyla.apa@intermedya.tv

Neşet Ersoy

Content Development Assistant

neset.ersoy@intermedya.tv

Erdem Atalmış

Legal and Business Affairs Assistant

erdem.atalmis@intermedya.tv

Turgay Doğu

Logistics Executive

turgay.dogu@intermedya.tv

Yüksel Yeltek

Office Assistant

yuksel.yeltek@intermedya.tv

Dark Mode