Our Team

Can Okan

Can Okan

Founder and CEO

can.okan@intermedya.tv
Ahmet Ziyalar

Ahmet Ziyalar

President and COO

ahmet.ziyalar@intermedya.tv
Beatriz Cea Okan

Beatriz Cea Okan

VP and Head of Sales and Acquisitions

beatriz.cea@intermedya.tv
Hasret Özcan

Hasret Özcan

Legal and Business Affairs Manager

hasret.ozcan@intermedya.tv
Erdem Atalmış

Erdem Atalmış

Legal and Business Affairs Assistant

erdem.atalmis@intermedya.tv
Melissa Okan Miskavi

Melissa Okan Miskavi

Sales and Marketing Manager

melissa.okan@intermedya.tv
Nesrin Eyüpoğlu

Nesrin Eyüpoğlu

Marketing and PR Executive

nesrin.eyupoglu@intermedya.tv
İrem Küçükkutlu

İrem Küçükkutlu

Marketing and PR Executive

irem.kucukkutlu@intermedya.tv
Sibel Levendoğlu

Sibel Levendoğlu

Sales Executive

sibel.levendoglu@intermedya.tv
Elena Pak

Elena Pak

Sales Executive

elena.pak@intermedya.tv
Pelin Koray

Pelin Koray

Sales Executive

pelin.koray@intermedya.tv
Sinem Alışkan

Sinem Alışkan

Sales Executive

sinem.aliskan@intermedya.tv
Ruba Zeitouni

Ruba Zeitouni

Sales Executive

ruba.zeitouni@intermedya.tv
Melissa Şimşek

Melissa Şimşek

Sales Support Executive

melissa.simsek@intermedya.tv
Neşet Ersoy

Neşet Ersoy

Sales Support Executive

neset.ersoy@intermedya.tv
Naz Yiğit

Naz Yiğit

Content Development and Acquisitions Executive

naz.yigit@intermedya.tv
Emre Okan

Emre Okan

Content Development and Acquisitions Executive

emre.okan@intermedya.tv
Emir Ziyalar

Emir Ziyalar

Film Director and Screenwriter

emir.ziyalar@intermedya.tv
Esra Bolat

Esra Bolat

Production Executive

esra.bolat@intermedya.tv
Buğra Dellalbaşı

Buğra Dellalbaşı

Production Executive

bugra.dellalbasi@intermedya.tv
Alara Kıratlılar

Alara Kıratlılar

Production Executive

alara.kiratlilar@intermedya.tv
Mehmet Şişmanoğlu

Mehmet Şişmanoğlu

Finance and Accounting Executive

mehmet.sismanoglu@intermedya.tv
Gizem Gırlangıç

Gizem Gırlangıç

Team Assistant

gizem.girlangic@intermedya.tv
Leyla Apa

Leyla Apa

Team Assistant

leyla.apa@intermedya.tv
Turgay Doğu

Turgay Doğu

Logistics Executive

turgay.dogu@intermedya.tv
Yüksel Yeltek

Yüksel Yeltek

Office Assistant

yuksel.yeltek@intermedya.tv

Dark Mode